| Gas Engineer Software | Gas, heating and plumbing businesses, from sole traders to teams | From £18 per user a month billed yearly, or £19 monthly, plus VAT | 14 days, no card | No contracts, cancel any time |
|---|
| Gas Certificate App | Gas engineers, from sole traders to teams with an office | £20 per user a month, or £216 a year, plus VAT | 14 days, no card | Monthly or yearly billing |
|---|
| Gas Cert (iCertifi) | Gas Safe engineers who want a certificate app on their own phone | £24.99 a month or £149 a year, including VAT, through the App Store | Free to download; a subscription unlocks unlimited certificates | Billed through your Apple ID or Google Play, cancel in your settings |
|---|
| Checker | Gas, heating, plumbing, electrical, oil, refrigeration and renewable work | £10.99, £19.99 or £25.99 a month per account, plus VAT; extra users £10.99 each on Pro+ | 30 days, no card | No contracts; monthly or yearly billing |
|---|
| Tradify | Many trades, including gas engineers, electricians and plumbers | £34, £37 or £44 per user a month (VAT not stated) | 14 days, no card | No contracts, month to month |
|---|
| Commusoft | Plumbing, heating and other trades; its site says businesses with 6 or more staff | Not published; you book a call | A free trial is offered; length not stated | Standard plans are on a 12-month contract that renews annually |
|---|
| Joblogic | Service contractors across more than 30 trades | From £45 per user a month billed annually (VAT not stated); higher plans priced on request | A free trial on the Standard plan, no card; length not stated | It says most customers commit to 24 or 36 months, with 12 months available |
|---|
| Manifoldour product | UK gas engineers and small gas firms | £15, £20 or £25 per user a month, plus VAT, billed monthly | 30 days, no card | Billed monthly; cancel any time and export your data at any time |
|---|